Contacts

Thomas

Thomas Schalk

Managing director

Import/Export, submission of offers

German, English

Tel: +43 664 28 03 127
thomas@schalk-nutztiere.at

Karl

Karl Schalk

purchase/sale of

young cattle, dairy cows and cattle for slaughter

German, English

+43 664 244 18 52
karl@schalk-nutztiere.at

Christian

Christian Schweinzer

logistic and transport

International

German, English

+43 664 886 57 077
schweinzer@schalk-nutztiere.at

Dominik

Dominik Löffler

Logistic and transport

Administration

German, English

+43 664 253 96 05
dominik@schalk-nutztiere.at

Susan

Susan Schalk

Financial management

 

German, English

☎  +43 3115 3879
susan@schalk-nutztiere.at

Michi

Michaela Rieger-Schmitt

office and administration

 

German, English

+43 3115 3879
office@schalk-nutztiere.at

Tina

Tina Schieder

Back-Office and administration

(Social Media + Marketing)

German, English

☎   +43 3115 3879
tina@schalk-nutztiere.at

Robert

Robert Wuritsch

Transport Livestock

Slaughter cattle purchase

German

+43 664 924 06 39

Silvia

Sylvia Auner

Cleaning person

German

Gamze

Gamze Aygac

Sale of breeding cattle, lambs and sheep

TURKEY

Turkish, German, English

+43 664 887 266 99
gamze@schalk-nutztiere.at

Nodir

Nodir Orifjonov

Sale of breeding cattle

russian speaking area and CIS nations

German, English, Russian, Uzbek

+99897 370 00 05
office@schalk-nutztiere.at

Umid

Umid Ruziev

Sale of breeding cattle

russian speaking area and CIS nations

 English, Russian, Uzbek

+99890 323 00 78
office@schalk-nutztiere.at

Contact

Route